Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5pm
  • Friday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Rosebowl Florist, Pontarddulais

At Rosebowl Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent flowers as always

5/5

Mrs Rees - D2f Review

18th Jul, 2020

Excellent service and beautiful flowers delivered as promised Highly recommended

5/5

Mrs Hayes - D2f Review

10th Jul, 2020

Very prompt service- many thanks

5/5

Ms O’Neill - D2f Review

10th Jul, 2020

Excellent

5/5

Mr Thomas - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2020

The flowers were delivered as ordered for my daughter's birthday as I live abroad. My daughter said they are beautiful. Made her day. Will definitely use this florist again

5/5

Mrs Kaminskas - D2f Review

18th Jun, 2020

Amazing flowers yet again. Have ordered from general flowers to sympathy flowers and funeral flowers. Have always been of the best quality and presentation with amazing prices. Can???t fault them and highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Bates - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2020

Florist contacted prior to delivery to confirm arrangements. Lady was very friendly and helpful. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Would definitely use this florist again.

5/5

Mrs Paul - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2020

Amazing flowers yet again. Have ordered from general flowers to sympathy flowers and funeral flowers. Have always been of the best quality and presentation with amazing prices. Can???t fault them and highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Bates - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2020

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Mr Vodden - D2f Review

22nd Mar, 2020

The bouquet was delivered to my mum this afternoon for Mother's Day it is absolutely beautiful! I will definitely use this florist again!

5/5

Miss Killa - D2f Review

21st Mar, 2020